Yonda – Wild Blue EP

Download Yonda – Wild Blue EP mp3 & zip file.

Talented DMW singer-songwriter, Yonda serves his debut project, Wild Blue EP, an eight-track EP with label acts, Mayorkun, Davido and Sauce Kid being the only features.

The project features production from Damayao, Dapiano and MOBO amongst others.

See “Wild Blue” EP tracklist below;

  1. Intro
  2. Bro Code (feat. Saucekid)
  3. Obey Ur Taste
  4. Fela Pikin
  5. Cumming
  6. Toyin Tomatoe
  7. Tony Montana (feat. Mayorkun)
  8. I Gat Doe (feat. Davido)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: