FULL ALBUM: dvsn – A Muse In Her Feelings (Zip File)

dvsn A Muse In Her Feelings zip album download

dvsn A Muse In Her Feelings Zip Album Download Free

dvsn A Muse In Her Feelings. OVO R&B duo dvsn (made up of singer Daniel Daley and producer Nineteen 85) finally returns with their promised studio album “A Muse In Her Feelings.”

The project has been in promotion for a while, releasing a couple of tracks with good features off it. The album contains a total of 16 tracks with features from the likes of Buju Banton, Future, Jessie Reyez, Summer Walker and others.

They first made their debut debut in 2015 with singles on OVO Sound Radio and not long afterwards, it was announced that they had signed with Drake’s imprint.

Simply stream the album below and don’t forget to share.

Tracklist for A Muse In Her Feelings album by dvsn:

  1. No Good (Download Mp3)
  2. Friends ft. PartyNextDoor (Download Mp3)
  3. Still Pray for You (Download Mp3)
  4. Courtside ft. Jessie Reyez (Download Mp3)
  5. Miss Me (Download Mp3)
  6. No Cryin ft. Future (Download Mp3)
  7. Dangerous City ft. Buju Banton & Ty Dolla $ign (Download Mp3)
  8. So What ft. Popcaan (Download Mp3)
  9. Outlandish (Download Mp3)
  10. Keep Going (Download Mp3)
  11. ‘Flawless’ Do It Well Pt. 3 ft Summer Walker (Download Mp3)
  12. Greedy (Download Mp3)
  13. Between Us ft. Snoh Aalegra (Download Mp3)
  14. A Muse (Download Mp3)
  15. For Us (Download Mp3)
  16. … Again ft. Shantel May (Download Mp3)


About Da Wicked Blogger 523 Articles
I'm just a pen 🖋 in the hands 👐 of the Writer 📝, Your Favorite Blogger Blogger Your Favorite Wicked Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.