DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future EP

 Download DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future EP mp3 zip file. 

Nigerian radio DJ and musical artist, DJ Consequences unleashed a new project and he aptly titled it “Vibes From The Future“. The project consists of 9 studio tracks.

The new body of work have features from Lyta, Bad Boy Timz, Buju, Barry Jhay, Bella Shmurda, Hanujay and others.

DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future EP Tracklist Below;

  1. Bad Mami (ft. Victony)  | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Enter (ft. Brown Joel, Mc Fish) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Adora (Ft. DNA) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Jo (Dance) [ft. Barry Jhay, Jason & Frescool] | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Soju (Ft. Bad Boy Timz) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sade (ft. Lyta & Buju) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Uber Refix (ft. Hanujay) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Floss (ft. Nifty & Abstraktt) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Lungu Riddim ft. Oxlade & Bella Shmurda | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: