ALBUM: Yonda – Wild Blue

Download Yonda – Wild Blue Album | Download Wild Blue Album by Yonda

ALBUM: Yonda – Wild Blue

Nigerian Talented artiste Yonda dishes out his new studio album titled Wild Blue EP

This track was taken off from his forthcoming project tagged: Wild Blue, which house 8 tracks with feature of DMW boss Davido, Sauce Kid and Mayorkun

Yonda – Wild Blue Tracklist

1. Yonda – Intro

2. Yonda – Toyin Tomatoe

3. Yonda – Cumming

4. Yonda – Fela Pikin

5. Yonda – Obey Ur Taste

6. Yonda Ft Saucekid – Bro Code

7. Yonda Ft Davido – I Gat Doe

8. Yonda Ft Mayorkun – Tony Montana


The post ALBUM: Yonda – Wild Blue appeared first on Favplug.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: