ALBUM: Qdot – Alagbe

Download Qdot – Alagbe Album mp³ & zip file. 

YoruBadBoi Music boss,Qdot – Alagbe Album Qdot dishes out his highly anticipated project, Alagbe album. The 17-track features Patoranking, T-Classic, Jaywon and others.

Alagbe album by Qdot also boasts of production credits from 2Tuponthebeatz, Citiboi, Antras and Soshine amongst others.


  1. Iba (Intro)
  2. Moriamo
  3. Angeli MI ft. T-Classic, Jaywon & Pepenazi
  4. Dance
  5. Gbese ft. Niniola
  6. Ayedun
  7. Magbe ft. Patoranking
  8. Duro
  9. Maria ft. Xsmile
  10. Ah!
  11. Iyanu ft. 9ice
  12. Ewe
  13. Gbeja ft. Pasuma
  14. Kokanmi
  15. Olopa ft. Zlatan
  16. Eleda
  17. Jaiye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: