ALBUM: Kweku Smoke – Snoop Forever

Download album Kweku Smoke – Snoop Forever zip mp3. 

Ghanaian rapper, Kweku Smoke has finally released his much awaited album called “Snoop Forever” which entails ten classic records.

Also welcomes guest appearances of Sarkodie, Efya, Kwesi Arthur amongst others.

Listen below!


1. Intro

2. On The streets

3. Kwashe N****S

4. No Time

5. Vim

6. Serio

7. Obuasi Lin

8. Ayalo

9. Akono

10. Tonightbaloksus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: