ALBUM: DaBaby – Blame It On Baby (Zip File)

DaBaby Blame It On Baby album download

DaBaby Blame It On Baby Zip Album Download Free

DaBaby Blame It On Baby. The deadly COVID-19 and the quarantine is definitely not limiting artistes as to what they can do. They have continued giving us new singles and even albums.

Even though it may not seem like the right time to do this, they somehow still get their desired attention. And it that spirit, Dababy announced his new studio album “Blame It On Baby” some days ago, and he has finally delivered.

The album contains 13 tracks with guest appearances from the likes of Future, jetsonmade, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, London On Da Track, Megan Thee Stallion and othere.

This surely is a no miss project. Simply stream below and update your playlist.

Tracklist for Blame It On Baby Album by Dababy:

  1. Can’t Stop (Download Mp3)
  2. Pick Up ft. Quavo (Download Mp3)
  3. Lightskin Sh*t ft. Future & jetsonmade (Download Mp3)
  4. Talk About It (Download Mp3)
  5. Sad Sh*t (Download Mp3)
  6. Find My Way (Download Mp3)
  7. Rockstar ft. Roddy Ricch (Download Mp3)
  8. Jump ft. NBA YoungBoy (Download Mp3)
  9. Champion (Download Mp3)
  10. Drop ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & London On Da Track (Download Mp3)
  11. Blame It On Baby (Download Mp3)
  12. Nasty ft Ashanti & Megan Thee Stallion (Download Mp3)
  13. Amazing Grace (Download Mp3)


About Da Wicked Blogger 523 Articles
I'm just a pen 🖋 in the hands 👐 of the Writer 📝, Your Favorite Blogger Blogger Your Favorite Wicked Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.